Skip To Content

SGA functions in the same manner as the United States Congress and the executive branch of the U.S. government. The executive branch includes the student body president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, and an appointed cabinet. The legislative branch consists of senators who are elected each year to represent the students in the College community. Senators are elected on the basis of class standing. Senators work with the administration and faculty of the College to determine the policies and concerns of Westminster. The committees were established by SGA to provide a means of communication and cooperation among various interest groups within the College.
Slate Carpenter
Carl Carpenter, President
Anna Daniels, Vice President
Rachel Trauner, Secretary
Nataleigh Kerr, Treasurer
Jordan Sherman, Diversity Chair
Mackenzie Basalla, Special Events Chair
Tanner Easley, Student Concerns Chair
Tyler Sheets, Finance Chair
Austin Arrigo, Academics Chair
Elizabeth Smith, Service Chair
Matt McDonald, Public Relations
Senior Class Senators
Alex Rollo-Smith, Trevor Arrigoni, Natalie Paoletta, Katie Shaw, Josh McFall,
Zach Walters, Sarah Jackson, Kimu Kim
Junior Class Senators
Taylor Chock-Wong, Sarah Conn, Keely Flynn, Jessica Garcia Ramirez, Samuel Stewart,
Taylor Moon, Matthew Causer,
Vanessa Restifo,Teddy Constantine, Kendall Grahm, Patricia Loughney, David Peffer 
Sophomore Class Senators
Katelyn Browning, Adam Himmelman, Wells Powell, Emily Wright,
Jacob Staub, Gabriela Johnson, Bailey Dunks, Danielle Grady, Cj Hilbert, Brett Bartholomew, Evan Vent
 First Year Senators
Jackson Gastmeyer, Madison Fattman, Megan Parker, Cassidy Nielsen, Harrison Keenan, Brandon Williams,
Kaylee Brosius, Bryer Cochenour, Montana Ferita, Brittany Burns, Marissa Decker, Andrius Burnelis 
Carllos D. Lassiter, Vice President for Student Affairs 
Gina Vance, M.Ed. Associate Dean of Student Affairs
 John Geidner, Professor of Business