SGA functions in the same manner as the United States Congress and the executive branch of the U.S. government. The executive branch includes the student body president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, and an appointed cabinet. The legislative branch consists of senators who are elected each year to represent the students in the College community. Senators are elected on the basis of class standing. Senators work with the administration and faculty of the College to determine the policies and concerns of Westminster. The committees were established by SGA to provide a means of communication and cooperation among various interest groups within the College.
Slate Brosius
Kaylee Brosius, President
Kailey Costabile, Vice President
Tyler Snodgrass, Treasurer
Franco Rodriguez, Secretary
Steve Barr, Finance Chair
Noah Pollio, Academics Chair
Shaemour Young, Diversity Chair
Juliana Sienkiewicz, Special Events Chair 
Nyna Hess, Service Chair
Logan Minch, Student Concerns Chair
Hannah Roddy, Public Relations Chair
Senior Class Senators
 Andrew Piatt, Andrius Burnelis, Chance Herbst, Christian Keegan, Dylan John, Jack Quinn, Jackson Gastmeyer, Jessica Booher, Lexi Koslosky, Megan Preisch, Montana Ferita, and Yiannoula Katsades
Junior Class Senators
Carinna Lapson, Caroline Eader, Eighblin Terrell, Gaby Weaver, Garrett Garlock, Jess Reabe, Joseph Pisano, Lauren Lindemuth, Mason Flanigan, Mitchel Henderson, Olivia Jacobson, and Owen Meilander
Sophomore Class Senators
Ayla Griffin, Abby Green, Emma Neel, Journey Washington, Karly Froess, Kiera Callaway, Lindsey Oliver, Mark Moran, Morgan Waag, Stephen Adametz, Theodore Curcio, and Willow Myers
 First-Year Senators
Bethany Edwards, Camille Baptiste, Chloe Hankey, Emma Parker,  Ethan Nejad, Kelsey Humes, Lillian Quick, Mykenzie Riggle, Noah Sofran, Paige Williams, Taylor Harman, Zion Posey
Special Senate Officers
Olivia Jacobson, Green Chair
Garrett Garlock, Parliamentarian
Owen Meilander, Chaplin
Gina Vance, M.Ed. Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Tammy Swearingen, Professor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Volleyball Coach
* Required

You must be logged in to join this group.