Help

Limited Time Offers & Upcoming Events            

April - Inspire More - Change (sustainability) 

April 22 - May 10 - Move for Hunger - moving out? Why not donate your unopened non-perishable food items to help someone in need.  Westminster Dining will be distributing "Move for Hunger" paper bags on Earth Day!  You will have until end of the semester to drop off location your donation.  

Friday, April 12 - National Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day - Featuring gourmet grilled cheese sandwiches bar at lunch with tomato soup at Galbreath Dining Hall.

Tuesday, April 16 -Trending Tastes Tuesday - Quesadilla Fresca during lunch at Galbreath Dining Hall.

Wednesday, April 17 - URAC - No Classes

Monday, April 22 - Earth Day 

Tuesday, April 23 - Trending Tastes Tuesday - Terra Grain Bowl during lunch at Galbreath Dining Hall

Thursday, April 26 - National Pretzel Day - featuring hot pretzel bar during dinner at Galbreath Dining Hall.

Tuesday, April 30 - Trending Tastes Tuesday - Boom Chicken Bao Bar during lunch at Galbreath Dining Hall.

May - Unlock - Adventure

Wednesday, May 1 - Celebrating Magical Month of May, June and July Birthdays during lunch at Galbreath Dining Hall.

Sunday, May 5 - Cinco De Mayo - Tacos for dinner at Galbreath Dining Hall

Monday, May 6 - CRAM JAM

Tuesday, May 7 - Trending Tastes Tuesday - Chef's Choice during lunch at Galbreath Dining Hall.

Friday, May 10 - Summer Break Hours - Galbreath Dining Hall closing at 1:15 pm, TUB & WE Express closing at 3:30 pm, Meal Swipe Express closed. 

Saturday, May 11 - Commencement