Skip To Content

All Events, dates, times and places are subject to change. Please contact the Chapel Office if you have any questions regarding the posted events.

January 2018

  • Christmas / Winter Break - January 1-15, 2018

  • Chapel Staff Meeting - Tuesday, January 16, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal - Tuesday, January 16, 6:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, January 16, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well - Wednesday, January 17, 8:15 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel (note location change)
  • Newman Club – Thursday, January 18, 8:00 PM – Watto Room
  • FCA - Thursday, January 18, 8:30 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel (note location change)

  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, January 21, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, January 22, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, January 22, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, January 23, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, January 23, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, January 23, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, January 24, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, January 24, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, January 25,  8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, January 25, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, January 27, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, January 28, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, January 29, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, January 29, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, January 30, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, January 30, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, January 30, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, January 31, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge

 

 

February 2018

  • Newman Club – Thursday, February 1,  8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, February 1, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, February 4, 4:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, February 5, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, February 5, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, February 6, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, February 6, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, February 6, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, February 7, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, February 7, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, February 8,  8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, February 8, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, February 10, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, February 11, 4:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, February 12, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, February 12, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, February 13, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, February 13, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, February 13, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • ASH WEDNESDAY WORSHIP – Wednesday, February 14, 11:40 AM & 7:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  •  Come to the Well – Wednesday, February 14, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, February 15, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, February 15, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, February 18, 4:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, February 19, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, February 19, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, February 20, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, February 20, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, February 20, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, February 21, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, February 21, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, February 22, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, February 22, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Jubilee Conference - February 23-25, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, February 24, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, February 25, 4:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, February 26, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, February 26, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, February 27, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, February 27, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, February 27, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, February 28, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge


 

March 2018

  • Newman Club – Thursday, March 1, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, March 1, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • SPRING BREAK - March 3-11, 2018

  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, March 12
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, March 12, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, March 13
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, March 13, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, March 13, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, March 14, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, March 15, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, March 15, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple

 

  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, March 18, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, March 19, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, March 19, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, March 20, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, March 20, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, March 20, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, March 21, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, March 21, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, March 22, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, March 22, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, March 24, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, March 25, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, March 26
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, March 26, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, March 27
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, March 27, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, March 27, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Come to the Well – Wednesday, March 28
  • EASTER BREAK – March 29-April 2, 2018



April 2018

  • EASTER BREAK – March 29-April 2, 2018

  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, April 3
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, April 3, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, April 3, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, April 4, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, April 5, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) – Thursday, April 5, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, April 8, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, April 9, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, April 9, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, April 10, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, April 10, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, April 10, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, April 11, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, April 11, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, April 12, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, April 12, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, April 14, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, April 15, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, April 16
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, April 16, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, April 17
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, April 17, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, April 17, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, April 18, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, April 19, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, April 19, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple

 

  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, April 22, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, April 23, 8:00 AM - MCC 255
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, April 23, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Chapel Staff Meeting – Tuesday, April 24, 5:00 PM - MCC 255
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, April 24, 6:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, April 24, 7:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Habitat for Humanity Chapter Meeting – Wednesday, April 25, 11:45 AM – MCC 255
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, April 25, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, April 26, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, April 26, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Habitat for Humanity Work Day – Saturday, April 28, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM – Youngstown, OH
  • Second Chance Praise Team Warm Ups - Sunday, April 29, 5:00 PM - Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • NO Chapel Staff Meeting – Monday, April 30
  • Gospel Choir Rehearsal – Monday, April 30, 8:00 PM – Wallace Memorial Chapel

 

May 2018

  • Chapel Staff Year End Picnic – Tuesday, May 1, 5:30 PM – Diane Gabriel’s
  • NO Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesday, May 1
  • NO Second Chance Praise Team Rehearsal - Tuesday, May 1
  • Come to the Well – Wednesday, May 2, 8:15 PM – Berlin Lounge
  • Newman Club – Thursday, May 3, 8:00 PM – Watto Room (MCC)
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - Thursday, May 3, 8:30 PM - Witherspoon Maple
  • Finals Week, May 7-10, 2018
  • Baccalaureate, Saturday, May 12, 10:00 AM, Orr Auditorium

 

Weekly Fellowship

  • Come to the Well – Wednesdays at 8:15 p.m. Berlin Student Lounge (McKelvey Campus Center)
  • Newman Club - Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. Watto Room (McKelvey Campus Center)
  • FCA Meetings - Thursdays at 8:30 p.m. Witherspoon Maple (McKelvey Campus Center)

 

Weekly Music Opportunities

  • Gospel Choir - Mondays at 8:00 p.m. Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Handbell Choir Rehearsal – Tuesdays at 6:00 p.m. Wallace Memorial Chapel
  • Second Chance Praise Team - Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m. Wallace Memorial Chapel