Skip To Content

(Chapel and Vespers)

Open Door Reflection (Chapel) services are held from 11:40 AM to 12:10 PM and speakers include senior students, faculty and staff, alumni, and invited guests from various organizations or ministries.  Open Door Worship (Vespers) & Mass begin at 7:00 PM.  All Chapel Services, Mass and Vespers are held in Wallace Memorial Chapel at the times listed unless a different time or place is noted. Mass is led by Fr. Thomas Lewandowski (unless otherwise noted) and Vespers is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

August 2016


Saturday, August 27 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, August 28 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP (Vespers) - First Year Informal Worship - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, August 29 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

September 2016


Friday, September 2 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, September 3 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck,
St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 4 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, September 5 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, September 9 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, September 10 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 11 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, September 12 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, September 16 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, September 17 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 18 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, September 19 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, September 23 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, September 24 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 25 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP (Vespers) -Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, September 26 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, September 30 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

October 2016


Saturday, October 1 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, October 2 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - World Communion Sunday

Monday, October 3 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, October 7 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, October 8 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, October 9 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -

Monday, October 10 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, October 14 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - MID-BREAK

Saturday, October 15 - NO MASS - MID-BREAK


Sunday, October 16 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - MID-BREAK

Monday, October 17 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - MID-BREAK

Friday, October 21 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, October 22 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, October 23 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, October 24 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, October 28 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel) -

Saturday, October 29 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, October 30 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)

Monday, October 31 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

 

November 2016


Friday, November 4 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)


Saturday, November 5 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church


Sunday, November 6 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Remembering the Saints - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, November 7 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, November 11 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - Veteran's Day Celebration (Orr Auditorium)


Saturday, November 12 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, November 13 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, November 14 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, November 18 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, November 19 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, November 20 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Thanksgiving Community Worship, Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, November 21 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) 

Friday, November 25 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Saturday, November 26 - NO MASS - THANKSGIVING BREAK 

Sunday, November 27 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Monday, November 28 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - Hanging of the Greens

 

December 2016



Friday, December 2 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, December 3 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, December 4 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, December 5 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - Voice Juries

Friday, December 9 -
NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, December 10 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck,St. Camillus Church

Sunday, December 11 at 4:00 PM - CHRISTMAS VESPERS
(Orr Auditorium) - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

FINALS:  December 12-15, 2016

Christmas Break:  December 16-31, 2016

 

January 2017


 

Winter Break:  January 1 - 16, 2017

 

Friday, January 20 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, January 21 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck,
St. Camillus Church

Sunday, January 22 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Martin Luther King Jr. Remembrance

Monday, January 23 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, January 27 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, January 28 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, January 29 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)

Monday, January 30 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

February 2017



Friday, February 3 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, February 4 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 5 - INFORMAL WORSHIP (5:30 PM)  -
Rev. Jim Mohr, (College Chaplain)

Monday, February 6 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, February 10 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, February 11 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 12 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr,
(College Chaplain)

Monday, February 13 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, February 17 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, February 18 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 19 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)

Monday, February 20 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, February 24 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, February 25 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 26 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, February 27 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

March 2017


 

Wednesday, March 1 - ASH WEDNESDAY WORSHIP & DISTRIBUTION OF ASHES at 11:40 AM - Rev. Jim Mohr

Wednesday, March 1 - ASH WEDNESDAY ECUMENICAL WORSHIP & DISTRIBUTION OF ASHES SERVICE at 7:00 PM - Rev. Jim Mohr

 

Friday, March 3 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, March 4 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, March 5 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, March 6 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

Friday, March 10 - NO Open Door Reflections (Chapel) - SPRING BREAK

Saturday, March 11 - NO MASS - SPRING BREAK

Sunday, March 12 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - SPRING BREAK


Monday, March 13 - NO Open Door Reflections (Chapel) - SPRING BREAK

Friday, March 17 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - SPRING BREAK

Saturday, March 18 -
NO MASS -
SPRING BREAK

Sunday, March 19 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - SPRING BREAK


Monday, March 20 - NO Open Door Reflections (Chapel) - Classes Resume

Friday, March 24 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, March 25 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, March 26 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Palm Sunday - Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)
 
Monday, March 27 - Open Door Reflections (Chapel)

Friday, March 31 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

 

 

April 2017


Saturday, April 1 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 2 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)

Monday, April 3 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, April 7 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, April 8 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 9 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Monday, April 10 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, April 14 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - EASTER BREAK

 

Saturday, April 15 - NO MASS - EASTER BREAK

Sunday, April 16 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - EASTER BREAK

Monday, April 17 - NO Open Door Reflections (Chapel) - EASTER BREAK

Friday, April 21 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, April 22 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 23 -
OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

 

Monday, April 24 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Friday, April 28 - Open Door Reflection (Chapel)

Saturday, April 29 -
MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 30 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Senior Vespers

 

May 2017


Monday, May 1- NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - NO CHAPEL - Voice Juries

Friday, May 5 - NO Open Door Reflection (Chapel) - NO CHAPEL

Saturday, May 6 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

FINALS:  May 8-11, 2017


Saturday, May 13 - BACCALAUREATE at 10:00 AM (Orr Auditorium)