Help

(Chapel | Vespers | Roman Catholic Mass)

All Worship Services are in person in Wallace Memorial Chapel.

Open Door Worship begins at 6:30 PM is also available via Livestream.

Roman Catholic Mass begins at 7:00 PM
Mass is led by Fr. Ben Barr (unless otherwise noted)

Open Door Worship is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).   

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

 

 

 

 

August 2022


Open Door Worship Services will be Livestreamed at https://athletics.westminster.edu/watch 
Prayers on Wednesday are online at our Youtube page at FaithatWestminster

Sunday, August 21 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Saturday, August 27 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, August 28 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, August 31 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

 

SEPTEMBER 2022


Saturday, September 3 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 4 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 7 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 10 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 11 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 14 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 17 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 18 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 21 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 24 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 25 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 28 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

 

October 2022


Saturday, October 1 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 2 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 5 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 8 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 9 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 12 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 15 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 16 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 29 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 22 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - MID-BREAK

Sunday, October 23 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  MID-BREAK

Wednesday, October 26 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 29 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 30 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

 

 

November 2022


Wednesday, November 2 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 5 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 6 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 9 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 12 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 13 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 16 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 19 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 20 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  THANKSGIVING SERVICE - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 23 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 26 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Sunday, November 27 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Wednesday, November 30 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

 

December 2022


Saturday, December 3 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, December 4 - 4:00 PM - CHRISTMAS VESPERS - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain
                                        NOTE TIME CHANGE AND LOCATION IS ORR AUDITORIUM

Wednesday, December 7 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

FINALS:  December 5-8, 2022

CHRISTMAS / WINTER BREAK:  December 9, 2022 - January 17, 2023

Classes resume - January 18, 2023