Help

(Chapel | Vespers | Roman Catholic Mass)

Open Door Worship (Vespers) begins at 6:30 PM & Mass begins at 7:00 PM
Due to COVID-19 regulations and restrictions All Mass and Vespers will have limited in person restrictions and will be available via Livestream.  In Person Services will be held in Anderson Amphitheatre at a later date as weather permits or as noted. Mass is led by Fr. Anthony Sciarappa (unless otherwise noted) and Vespers is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).   

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

 

 

 

 

January 2021


Winter Break:  January 1 - 19, 2021

Open Door Worship and Roman Catholic Mass will be held in Wallace Memorial Chapel with limited attendance.
The services will be Livestreamed at https://athletics.westminster.edu/watch 
As weather permits services will move to in person outdoor services at Anderson Amphitheater.

Wednesday, January 20 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Candace Okello - View at FaithatWestminster

Wednesday, January 27 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, January 30 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, January 31 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

 

February 2021


Wednesday, February 3 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, February 6 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, February 7 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, February 10 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, February 13 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, February 14 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, February 17 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Wednesday, February 17 – ASH WEDNESDAY – service details to be shared at a later date

Saturday, February 20 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, February 21 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, February 24 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

aturday, February 27 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, February 28 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

 

March 2021


Wednesday, March 3 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, March 6 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, March 7 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, March 10 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, March 13 - 7:00 PM - ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, March 14 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain

Wednesday, March 17 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, March 20 - 7:00 PM - ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, March 21 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain

Wednesday, March 24 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, March 27 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, March 28 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP – PALM SUNDAY -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, March 31 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

April 2021


Thursday, April 1 - MAUNDY THURSDAY SERVICE - Tentative - Time & Location to be determined

EASTER BREAK:  April 2-4, 2021

Friday, April 2 - GOOD FRIDAY WORSHIP - Tentative - Time & Location to be determined

Sunday, April 4 - EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE - Tentative - Time & Location to be determined

Wednesday, April 7 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, April 10 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, April 11 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, April 14 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, April 17 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, April 18 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, April 21 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, April 24 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, April 25 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, April 28 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

May 2021


Saturday, May 1 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Anthony Sciarappa, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

FINALS:  May 3-6, 2021

Saturday, May 8 – 10:00 AM - BACCALAUREATE -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain