Skip To Content

(Chapel and Vespers)

Open Door Reflection (Chapel) services are held from 11:40 AM to 12:10 PM and speakers include senior students, faculty and staff, alumni, and invited guests from various organizations or ministries.  Open Door Worship (Vespers) & Mass begin at 7:00 PM.  All Chapel Services, Mass and Vespers are held in Wallace Memorial Chapel at the times listed unless a different time or place is noted. Mass is led by Fr. Michael Peck (unless otherwise noted) and Vespers is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

August 2018


Thursday, August 23 - 8:00 AM - Opening Worship for the new year (Chapel)

Saturday, August 25 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, August 26 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP (Vespers) - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)


September 2018



Saturday, September 1 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck,
St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 2 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain

Saturday, September 8 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 9 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  2017 Experience Alaska Team sharing about their trip to Alaska

Saturday, September 15 - MASS -Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 16 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, September 22 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 23 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP (Vespers) -Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, September 29 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, September 30 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP (Vespers) -Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain) 

 

October 2018


Saturday, October 6 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church 

Sunday, October 7 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - World Communion Sunday

Saturday, October 13 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, October 14 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, October 20 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church 

Sunday, October 21 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, October 27 - NO MASS - MID-BREAK

Sunday, October 28 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - MID-BREAK


 

November 2018



Saturday, November 3 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck,
St. Camillus Church


Sunday, November 4 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Remembering the Saints - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, November 10 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, November 11 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain) 

Saturday, November 17 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, November 18 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Thanksgiving Community Worship, Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)


Saturday, November 24 - NO MASS - THANKSGIVING BREAK 

Sunday, November 25 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - THANKSGIVING BREAK

 

 

December 2018



Saturday, December 1 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, December 2 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, December 8 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, December 9 at 4:00 PM - CHRISTMAS VESPERS
(Orr Auditorium) - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

FINALS:  December 10-13, 2018

Christmas Break:  December 14-31, 2018

 

January 2019


 

Winter Break:  January 1 - 14, 2019

 

Saturday, January 19 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, January 20 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Martin Luther King Jr. Remembrance, Guest Speaker:  TBA

Saturday, January 26 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, January 27 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr
(College Chaplain)

 

 

February 2019



Saturday, February 2 - MASS -
Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 3 - INFORMAL WORSHIP - Game Day (5:30 PM)  - Rev. Jim Mohr, (College Chaplain)

Saturday, February 9 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 10 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, (College Chaplain)

Saturday, February 16 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

 

Sunday, February 17 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, February 23 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, February 24 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

 

March 2019


Saturday, March 2 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, March 3 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Wednesday, March 6 - ASH WEDNESDAY WORSHIP & DISTRIBUTION OF ASHES at 11:40 AM - Rev. Jim Mohr

Wednesday, March 6 - ASH WEDNESDAY ECUMENICAL WORSHIP & DISTRIBUTION OF ASHES SERVICE at 7:00 PM - Rev. Jim Mohr

Saturday, March 9 - NO MASS - SPRING BREAK

Sunday, March 10 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - SPRING BREAK

Saturday, March 16 - NO MASS - SPRING BREAK 

Sunday, March 17 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - SPRING BREAK

Saturday, March 23 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, March 24 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, March 30 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, March 31 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Habitat for Humanity Spring Break Work Trip presentation
 

 

April 2019


Saturday, April 6 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 7 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain) 

Saturday, April 13 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 14 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr (College Chaplain)

Saturday, April 20 - NO MASS - EASTER BREAK 

Sunday, April 21 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - EASTER BREAK

Saturday, April 27 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

Sunday, April 28 - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Senior Vespers

 

May 2019


Saturday, May 4 - MASS - Fr. Michael Peck, St. Camillus Church

FINALS:  May 6-9, 2019


Saturday, May 11 - BACCALAUREATE at 10:00 AM (Orr Auditorium)