Help

(Chapel | Vespers | Roman Catholic Mass)

Open Door Worship (Vespers) begins at 6:30 PM & Mass begins at 7:00 PM
Due to COVID-19 regulations and restrictions All Mass and Vespers will follow in person COVID restrictions and will also be available via Livestream.  In Person Services will be held in Wallace Memorial Chapel or Anderson Amphitheatre as noted each week. Mass is led by Fr. Ben Barr (unless otherwise noted) and Vespers is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).   

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

 

 

 

 

August 2021


Open Door Worship and Roman Catholic Mass will be held in Wallace Memorial Chapel with limited attendance or Anderson Amphitheatre
The services will be Livestreamed at https://athletics.westminster.edu/watch 

Sunday, August 29 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

 

SETPEMBER 2021


Wednesday, September 1 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 4 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 5 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 8 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Ms. Katie Lombardo - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 11 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 12 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 15 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 18 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 19 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  SEW Speakers:  George & Pamela Pendergrass, Assoc. Directors of Frontier                                                                                                         Fellowship

Wednesday, September 22 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 25 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 26 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 29 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

 

 

October 2021


Saturday, October 2 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 3 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 6 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 9 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 10 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 13 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 16 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 17 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 20 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 23 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - MID-BREAK

Sunday, October 24 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  MID-BREAK

Wednesday, October 27 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 30 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 31 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  REFORMATION SUNDAY - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

 

 

November 2021


Wednesday, November 3 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 6 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 7 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  ALL SAINTS' SUNDAY - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 10 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 13 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 14 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 17 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 20 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 21 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  THANKSGIVING SERVICE - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 24 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 27 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Sunday, November 28 - NO OPEN DOOR WORSHIP - THANKSGIVING BREAK

 

 

December 2021


Wednesday, December 1 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, December 4 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, December 5 - 6:30 PM - OPEN DOOR WORSHIP -  CHRISTMAS MUSIC CELEBRATION - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain

Wednesday, December 8 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, December 11 -  7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, December 12 - 4:00 PM - CHRISTMAS VESPERS - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain
                                        NOTE TIME CHANGE AND LOCATION IS ORR AUDITORIUM

FINALS:  December 13-16, 2021

CHRISTMAS / WINTER BREAK:  December 17, 2021 - January 17, 2022

Classes resume - January 18, 2022