College offices will be closed on the following days in 2020-2021 except those or parts of those that must be open to serve students or the public.

The schedule of designated holidays is as follows:

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas / New Year's

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020         and

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021

Easter Good Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

For Administrative and Support Staff employees personal days will be set at 4 to reach the total of 13 paid holidays/personal days guaranteed in the employee handbooks. Personal days are to be scheduled with the approval of department supervisors.